Gluten Free Atta (flour) – No wheat, made of millets

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 12 customer ratings
(12 reviews)

250225

Popular multigrain atta in the market has 91% wheat. But this atta has 0% wheat. It's gluten free. You would not find a healthier atta ever. It's a promise.

Clear
Gluten Free Atta (flour) – No wheat, made of millets

Loved by Thousands

[]

Offer Ends In

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds